(309)734-2111 Studio (309)734-9452 Office

Cheesemakers announce award winners

Ten cheese industry leaders will be recognized by their peers during an April awards ceremony.

The Wisconsin Cheesemakers Association says Vice President John Epprecht of Great Lakes Cheese in Hiram, Ohio will receive a Life Member Award.

Retired Foremost Farms CEO Dave Fuhrmann and former Sargento CEO Lou Gentine will be named 2019 WCMA Cheese Industry Champions.

Ron Kremer and brothers Joe and John Koss have been selected for the Distinguished Service Award, which is given to respected and highly-valued supplier partners.

Continue reading Cheesemakers announce award winners at Brownfield Ag News.


To view the original Brownfield Ag News Article, click here.