2017 West Central Conference North Division Volleyball All-Conference Team


2017 West Central Conference North Division All-Conference Team

1st Team
Gracie McDowell       Jr.         Illini West
Anna Dively               Sr.         Macomb
Jordyn Hare              Sr.         Macomb
Carly Gillen               So.        Monmouth-Roseville
Delaney Woodard     So.        Monmouth-Roseville
Kaylee Woodard       Sr.         Monmouth-Roseville

Honorable Mention
Kelly Sirtak               Sr.          Illini West
Lexy Leezer             Sr.          Macomb

Spread the word

Trending Now

Featured Sports Podcasts

Subscribe to our Community Newsletter

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Prairie Communications, 55 Public Square, Monmouth, IL, 61462, https://977wmoi.com/. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Choose a Category

Continue Reading