Skip to content



2017-2018 Lincoln Trail Conference Girls Basketball All-Conference Teams

LTC Girls Basketball All-Conference Teams

First team:

Jayde VanHyfte (Annawan)

Kaley Jackson (Annawan)

Kendall Gripp (Annawan)

Marisa Horton-Meza (Princeville)

Lucy Weid (Princeville)

Caitlyn Pullen (Princeville)

Carlie Barman (Ridgewood)

Abby Stoter (Stark County)

Lexi Nichols (Wethersfield)

Brittney Litton (Wethersfield),

Second team:

Keagan Rico (Annawan)

Darrah Schilling (Galva)

Emma Coulter (Mercer County)

Alyssa Hess (Mercer County)

Brinlee Bauman (Princeville)

Stormy Johnson (ROWVA)

Kylee Lindley (Stark County)

Carly Thompson (United)

Corinne Booton (West Central)

Honorable mention: Reese Randall (Annawan), Karli Stineman (Mercer County), Dani Hagens (Mercer County), Hannah Akers (Ridgewood), Grayce Spicher (Ridgewood), Olivia Hopp (Stark County), Carley Lafary (West Central), Tori Rashid (Wethersfield)

LTC All-Academic student-athletes in our listening area:

Galva- Hannah Anderson, Josie Berry, Brynn Patty, Tressa Rogers, Rachel Russell, Darrah Schilling, Emilyann Wexell, Josie Williams

Ridgewood- Brecken Adamson, Hannah Akers, Carlie Barman, Lexi Boberg, Lauren Curry, Megan Kenney, Lizzy Ratliff, Grayce Spicher

ROWVA- Molly Blust, Faith Erlacher, Stormy Johnson, Abby Stowe, Mia Ponce-Voss

United- Mallorie Brunswig, Natalie Gillette, Kelsey Hart, Laura Hart, Courtney Hinton, Keirstyn Johnson, Jerzi Johnson, Natalie King, Shalyn Lucas, Emma Parkins, Jennifer Shimmin, Carly Thompson

West Central- Corinne Booton, Payton Clark, Teressa Hartman, Carley Lafary, Brooke Peterson, Madelynn Reed, Megan Schaley,

Posted in
Scroll To Top website stats