SPECIMEN BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY ELECTION MARCH 17, 2020

Dina M. Conard

Tina M. Conard, Warren County Clerk & Recorder

WARREN COUNTY, ILLINOIS

FEDERAL	CONGRESSIONAL
FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for one) AMY J. KLOBUCHAR DEVAL PATRICK BERNIE SANDERS	FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION SEVENTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for delegate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".) (Vote for not more than four)
	CHRISTINE WINICK (SANDERS)
C ELIZABETH WARREN	GEORGIA DREYER (SANDERS)
PETE BUTTIGIEG	MARY GIBSON (SANDERS)
○ TOM STEYER	DOUG JOHNSON (SANDERS)
○ ANDREW YANG	GENERAL PARKER (SANDERS)
MICHAEL BENNET	JENNIFER MARIE ANDERSON (YANG)
○ JOHN K. DELANEY	ANDREW COOPER (YANG)
─ TULSI GABBARD	MICHAEL DEAN ANDERSON, SR. (YANG)
○ CORY BOOKER	MIKAYLA DIANE ANDERSON (YANG)
FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR	LAURA HEPP KESSEL (BIDEN)
(Vote for one)	ORA PALMER (BIDEN)
RICHARD J. DURBIN	JEFFREY D. DEPPE (BIDEN)
CONGRESSIONAL	PAM DAVIDSON (BIDEN)
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS SEVENTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for one)	PHIL SALZER (BIDEN)
	SANGEETHA RAYAPATI (WARREN)
,	MICHAEL W. HALPIN (WARREN)
CHERI BUSTOS	SUE ANN KORTKAMP (WARREN)
Write-in	GREGG C. JOHNSON (WARREN)
	KIMBERLY S. THRUSH (WARREN)
	REPRESENTATIVE
	FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY NINETY-THIRD REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for one)
	EMILIANO VERA
	○ SCOTT STOLL
	FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY NINETY-FOURTH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for one)
	○ ANGEL SMITH
	COUNTY
	FOR CIRCUIT CLERK
	(Vote for one)
	No Candidate
	FOR STATE'S ATTORNEY
	(Vote for one)

No Candidate

COUNTY	PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
FOR CORONER (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON KELLY 1
No Candidate	(Vote for one)
FOR MEMBERS OF THE COUNTY BOARD	No Candidate
DISTRICT 1 (Vote for not more than two)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON LENOX 1
No Candidate	(Vote for one)
FOR MEMBERS OF THE COUNTY BOARD	No Candidate
DISTRICT 2 (Vote for not more than two)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MONMOUTH 1
No Candidate	(Vote for one)
FOR MEMBERS OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 3	MOHSIN MASOOD
(Vote for not more than two)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MONMOUTH 2
No Candidate	(Vote for one)
FOR MEMBERS OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 4	No Candidate
(Vote for not more than two)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MONMOUTH 3 (Vote for one)
No Candidate	No Candidate
FOR JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
NINTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT (To fill the vacancy of the Hon. Paul L. Mangieri)	MONMOUTH 4 (Vote for one)
(Vote for one)	BRENDA NIMRICK
EMILY S. SUTTON	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON	MONMOUTH 5 (Vote for one)
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON BERWICK 1 (Vete for one)	No Candidate
(Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
No Candidate	MONMOUTH 6 (Vote for one)
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON COLDBROOK 1	THOMAS MARTIN BEST
(Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
O DONNA SPROSTON	MONMOUTH 7 (Vote for one)
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ELLISON 1	No Candidate
(Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
No Candidate	MONMOUTH 8 (Vote for one)
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON FLOYD 1	,
(Vote for one)	GEORGE H HARVEY
No Candidate	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MONMOUTH 9 (Vote for one)
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON GREENBUSH 1	RUSSELL "RUSTY" GILLAM
(Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
No Candidate	MONMOUTH 10
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON	(Vote for one)
HALE 1 (Vote for one)	No Candidate
○ DALE R HAWKINS	
DALE R HAWKINS	

PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON **MONMOUTH 11** (Vote for one) ○ STEVEN L BUBAN FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON **MONMOUTH 12** (Vote for one) No Candidate FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON POINT PLEASANT 1 (Vote for one) No Candidate FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON **ROSEVILLE 1** (Vote for one) No Candidate FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON **ROSEVILLE 2** (Vote for one) No Candidate FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON **SPRING GROVE-ALEXIS 1** (Vote for one) **◯ JAMES F VANFLEET** FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON **SPRING GROVE-GERLAW 2** (Vote for one) **○ MARILYN J VANAUSDALL** FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON **SUMNER 1** (Vote for one) No Candidate FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON SWAN 1 (Vote for one) No Candidate FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON **TOMPKINS 1** (Vote for one)

No Candidate