SPECIMEN BALLOT REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION MARCH 17, 2020		
Lina M. Conard		
Tina M. Conard, Warren County Clerk & Recorder WARREN COUNTY, ILLINOIS		
FEDERAL	REPRESENTATIVE	
FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for one)	FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY NINETY-FOURTH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for one)	
 DONALD J TRUMP ROQUE "ROCKY" De La FUENTE 	\bigcirc RANDY E. FRESE	
FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR		
(Vote for one)	FOR CIRCUIT CLERK	
MARK C. CURRAN JR.	(Vote for one)	
○ TOM TARTER	DENISE L. SCHRECK	
	FOR STATE'S ATTORNEY	
	(Vote for one)	
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS SEVENTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	FOR CORONER (Vote for one)	
(Vote for one)		
ESTHER JOY KING	FOR MEMBERS OF THE COUNTY BOARD	
	DISTRICT 1	
FOR DELEGATE TO THE	(Vote for not more than two)	
NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION SEVENTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT		
(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for	TIM BRESNAHAN	
delegate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".)	FOR MEMBERS OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 2	
(Vote for not more than three)	(Vote for not more than two)	
	◯ SEAN CAVANAUGH	
	FOR MEMBERS OF THE COUNTY BOARD	
COLBY HATHAWAY (TRUMP)	DISTRICT 3	
FOR ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE	(Vote for not more than two)	
NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION SEVENTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	STEPHEN C. HAWKINS	
(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for		
alternate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".)	FOR MEMBERS OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 4	
(Vote for not more than three)	(Vote for not more than two)	
DAN SWANSON (TRUMP)	DANIEL D. BYERS	
	JUDICIAL	
REPRESENTATIVE	FOR JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT	
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY NINETY-THIRD REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for one)	NINTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT (To fill the vacancy of the Hon. Paul L. Mangieri) (Vote for one)	
O NORINE K. HAMMOND	ANDREW J. DOYLE	

PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON	PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON BERWICK 1 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MONMOUTH 5 (Vote for one)
No Candidate	No Candidate
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON COLDBROOK 1 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MONMOUTH 6 (Vote for one)
No Candidate	No Candidate
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ELLISON 1 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MONMOUTH 7 (Vote for one)
No Candidate	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON FLOYD 1 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MONMOUTH 8 (Vote for one)
No Candidate	No Candidate
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON GREENBUSH 1 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MONMOUTH 9 (Vote for one)
No Candidate	No Candidate
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON HALE 1 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MONMOUTH 10 (Vote for one)
No Candidate	No Candidate
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON KELLY 1 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MONMOUTH 11 (Vote for one)
MARTIN E EDWARDS	No Candidate
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON LENOX 1 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MONMOUTH 12 (Vote for one)
No Candidate	Candidate 200
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MONMOUTH 1 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON POINT PLEASANT 1 (Vote for one)
No Candidate	No Candidate
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MONMOUTH 2 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ROSEVILLE 1 (Vote for one)
No Candidate	No Candidate
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MONMOUTH 3 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ROSEVILLE 2 (Vote for one)
No Candidate	No Candidate
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MONMOUTH 4 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON SPRING GROVE-ALEXIS 1 (Vote for one)
No Candidate	No Candidate

PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
SPRING GROVE-GERLAW 2
(Vote for one)
No Candidate
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
SUMNER 1
(Vote for one)
CORY E BURGLAND
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
SWAN 1
(Vote for one)
No Candidate
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
TOMPKINS 1
(Vote for one)
No Candidate