

## 2021-22 BASKETBALL ALL-CONFERENCE TEAM

Sportsmanship Award Winner: South Fulton

School	Name	Award
Bushnell	Alyssa Zarello	1st Team
Havana	Kaity Robison	1st Team
Havana	Taryn Wickman	1st Team
Macomb	Ainsley Holthaus	1st Team
West Prairie	Addison DeSpain	1st Team
Macomb	Kaitlyn Robinson	2nd Team
Havana	Chloe Turner	2nd Team
South Fulton	Bel Adkins	2nd Team
Bushnell	Ashanti Strange	2nd Team
Havana	Josie Hughes	2nd Team
Macomb	Sarah Stufflebeam	Honorable Mention
Havana	Ella Kramer	Honorable Mention
West Prairie	Grace Vyhnanek	Honorable Mention
Havana	Jennifer Bonnett	Honorable Mention
Macomb	Allison Stortzum	Honorable Mention
South Fulton	Tommi Gorsuch	Honorable Mention
West Prairie	Lauren Powell	Honorable Mention