## 2024 Lincoln-Land All-Conference Football Large School Division \* means unanimous choice OFFENSE

**Quarterback Player School** 1<sup>st</sup> \* Lane Wheelwright Farmington 2nd Bryce Varner West Hancock Skill (RB/WR) Player School 1st \* Logan Utt Farmington 1st \* Jack Gronewold Farmington 1st \* Elijah Endress Bureau Valley 1st \* Bo Windish Elmwood/Brimfield 1st Nolan McClay Knoxville 1st Nick Johnson Illini West 2nd Bo Laws Knoxville 2nd Hunter Froman West Hancock 2nd Jerett Fauser Farmington 2nd Bryson Ferguson LVC 2nd Drew Watson Macomb 2nd Kylan McMillen Macomb 2nd Tre Neiderman Illini West 2nd Brady Hartz Bureau Valley HM Nolan Gooding West Hancock HM Boston Smith Farmington **TE Player School** 1st \* Carter Lambin Farmington 2nd Joey Burkitt Elmwood/Brimfield **OL Player School** 1st \* Caden Mowen Farmington 1st Slader Warren Farmington 1st Hector Maymi Macomb 1st Bracin Patnoe Bureau Valley 1st Aaron Brown Elmwood/Brimfield 2nd Trenton Kirgan Knoxville 2nd Jacob Thorp Knoxville 2nd Ryan Horn West Hancock 2nd Chase Yelton Illini West 2nd Sawyer Janson Elmwood/Brimfield HM Jacob Cecil Farmington HM Brock Rediger Bureau Valley HM Aidan Besler Bureau Valley **Kicker Player School** 1st Beau Grunow Elmwood/Brimfield 2nd Hayden Katz Macomb HM Tyce Barkman Bureau Valley At Large Player School **OB Braden Holthaus Macomb RB Matthew Glenn Elmwood/Brimfield** DEFENSE **D** Line Player School 1st \* Aiden Shepherd Farmington 1st \* Roan Jackson Illini West 1st Bracin Patnoe Bureau Valley 1st Erik Vazquez Elmwood/Brimfield 2nd Trenton Kirgan Knoxville 2nd Cole Passmore Farmington 2nd Hector Maymi Macomb

2nd Ayden Andrade Bureau Valley 2nd Landon Kline Elmwood/Brimfield HM Alex Brown Macomb LB Player School 1st \* Carter Lambin Farmington 1st \* Elijah Endress Bureau Valley 1st Griffin Ulm Farmington 1st Drake May Macomb 1st Bo Windish Elmwood/Brimfield 2nd Atsard Aplogan Macomb 2nd Nick Johnson Illini West 2nd Tyce Barkman Bureau Valley 2nd Matthew Glenn Elmwood/Brimfield 2nd Lavne Johnson Elmwood/Brimfield HM Langdon Lambert Macomb HM Isiah Knotts Illini West HM Landon Crusen Farmington **DB Player School 1st Jerett Fauser Farmington** 1st Jack Gronewold Farmington 1st Bryce Helms Bureau Valley 1st Drew Watson Macomb 2nd Jack Beal Macomb 2nd Tre Neiderman Illini West 2nd Brady Hartz Bureau Valley 2nd Jonnie Lance Elmwood/Brimfield 2nd Joey Burkitt Elmwood/Brimfield HM Tristan Passmore Farmington HM Brady Blanton Illini Wrest **Punter Player School** 1st \* Carter Sours LVC 2nd Elijah Endress Bureau Valley At Large Player School **DL Shawn Watkins Illini West** Large School Division \* means unanimous choice 2024 LincolnLand (Small) 2nd Team All-Conference-Defense DL \* Collin Lowery JR Princeville DL Brady Heitzler SR Annawan-Wethersfield DL Kaden Foglesong SR South Fulton DL Ryan Dye SR Havana LB \* Cole Kinsella SR Stark County LB Talan Hull SR ROWVA-Williamsfield LB Rylan Reimolds JR Rushville-Industry LB Nic Thurston JR Annawan-Wethersfield LB Kaiden Sarnes JR Princeville DB \* Chris Barnwell SR Stark County DB Dillon-Ketelsen-Anton SR Annawan-Wethersfield DB Casey Shaw SR Havana DB Brady Day JR Princeville Punter Hunter Adkins SR South Fulton At Large Wyatt DeSplinter SR Annawan-Wethersfield **Defensive POY Chris Barnwell SR Stark County** 2024 LincolnLand (Small) 2nd Team All-Conference-Defense DL Ayden Boone SR Abingdon-Avon DL Nolan Snider SR Stark County

DL Trapper Forrest SR Annawan-Wethersfield DL Jeremiah Johnson SR ROWVA-Williamsfield LB Ayden Stromson JR Abingdon-Avon LB Nolan Orwig SR Stark County LB Avery Fawcett SR South Fulton LB Cayden Green JR Havana DB Koeyn DeClercq SR Annawan-Wethersfield DB Jack Cordle SR ROWVA-Williamsfield DB Jett Benningfield JR Princeville DB Zeke Clark SR United Punter Audun Frihetsli SR Stark County 2024 LincolnLand (Small) 2nd Honorable Mention-Defense DL Jakob Triplett SR Rushville-Industry DL Owen Harmon JR Princeville DL Mitch Armstrong JR Rushville-Industry LB Ethan Cunningham SR Princeville LB Austin Burgett SR Havana LB Noah Geiger JR Princeville LB Mason Giddings SR United LB Kaden Jones SR Rushville-Industry LB Chet Gillespie SR Stark County LB Jackson Spencer JR Rushville-Industry DB Jacob Hall SR Abingdon-Avon DB Jagger Bartlett JR Rushville-Industry DB Blair Daum SR Stark County DB Dillon Steelman SR Stark County DB Sebastian Bertoux JR Rushville-Industry DB Hunter Gossage SR Rushville-Industry Punter Cayden Green JR Havana 2024 LincolnLand (Small) 1st Team All-Conference-Offense QB Jake Williams SR Princeville Skill \* Rylan Reimolds JR Rushville-Industry Skill \* Nolan Orwig SR Stark County Skill Cayden Green JR Havana Skill Jack Cordle SR ROWVA-Williamsfield Skill Hunter Johnson JR Princeville Skill Jacob Hall SR Abingdon-Avon TE \* Talan Hull SR ROWVA-Williamsfield OL \* Collin Lowery JR Princeville OL \* Chet Gillespie SR Stark County OL Mitch Armstrong JR Rushville-Industry OL Ayden DeValkenaere JR Annawan-Wethersfield OL Jackson Spencer JR Rushville-Industry Kicker Audun Frihetsli SR Stark County At Large Nic Thurston JR Annawan-Wethersfield **Offensive POY Jake Williams SR Princeville** 2024 LincolnLand (Small) 2nd Team All-Conference Offense **OB Kaden Olson SR Havana** Skill Chris Barnwell SR Stark County Skill Devon Horrie JR Annawan-Wethersfield Skill Kaden Foglesong SR South Fulton Skill Brady Downs SR Rushville-Industry Skill Jett Benningfield JR Princeville TE Chase Bickerman JR Rushville-Industry OL Ayden Sanders SR ROWVA-Williamsfield OL Ayden Boone SR Abingdon-Avon OL Alec Early SR Annawan-Wethersfield

- OL Owen Hess SR Stark County **OL Alex Oxendine SR Havana** Kicker Jonathan Torres JR Annawan-Wethersfield 2024 LincolnLand (Small) 2nd Honorable Mention-Offense QB Maddux Heitzler JR Annawan-Wethersfield QB Drey Anderson SR Abingdon-Avon QB Dillon Steelman SR Stark County Skill Zeke Clark SR United Skill Zeb Rashid SR Annawan-Wethersfield Skill Jordan McGinnis SR Rushville-Industry Skill Brady Day JR Princeville Skill Carter Brooks JR Havana Skill Noah Geiger JR Princeville TE Dillon Ketelsen-Anton SR Annawan-Wethersfield TE Ryan Dye SR Havana TE Owen Timmons SO Abingdon-Avon OL Jackson Kessler SR South Fulton OL Logan Olshawsky SR Princeville OL Cole Sheckler JR Abingdon-Avon OL Cole Kinsella SR Stark County OL Trapper Forrest SR Annawan-Wethersfield OL Jaxson Strom SR ROWVA-Williamsfield OL Ayden Stromson JR Abingdon-Avon OL Zach Wenger JR Rushville-Industry OL Leo Nukuto SR Rushville-Industry OL Lukas Miller SR Havana
- K Kole Miller SR ROWVA-Williamsfield