Sheet1

2025 Three Rivers Athletic Conference West Division Baseball All-Conference Team *Pitchers:*

1st Team

Carson Dekeyrel- Rockridge (Unanimous)

Nathan Matlick- Mercer County

Aidan Terronez- Sherrard (Unanimous)
Brady Peterson- Sherrard (Unanimous)

2nd Team

Gaege Heinsen- Riverdale Carson Boelens- Mercer County

Kevin Wilkens- Mercer County County

Catchers:

1st Team

Nick Huston- Monmouth-Roseville

2nd Team

Gavin Burton- Sherrard

Infielders:

1st Team

Tyler Nadolson- Riverdale (Unanimous)
Cullen Schwigen- Rockridge (Unanimous)
Kale Breeden- Mercer County (Unanimous)

Maddux Anderson- Orion

2nd Team

Landyn Angelo- Monmouth-Roseville

Tanner Dye- Rockridge Mason Laleman- Orion Carter Brown- Sherrard

Honorable Mention:

Payten Downing- Rockridge

Andrew Way- Monmouth-Roseville

Outfielders: 1st Team

Colton Huffman Riverdale
Owen Steele- Rockridge
Harrison Curry- Sherrard
Eli Matson- Sherrard

2nd Team

Mason Gray- Mercer County
Jacob Kenney- Mercer County

Blake Sierens- Sherrard

Honorable Mention:

Magnum Chisholm- Rockridge

Utility: 1st Team

Ethan Hamerlinck- Orion

2nd Team

Jack Wages- Riverdale