2017 Lincoln Trail Conference Volleyball All-Conference & All-Academic Teams


2017 Lincoln Trail Conference All-Conference Volleyball Teams
First Team:  
Annawan – Kayley Peterson So.  
Princeville – Lucy Waid Sr.  
United – Vada Gregory Sr.  
United – Baylee McKeown Sr.  
United – Jordian Cook Sr.  
Wethersfield – Brittney Litton Jr.  
Wethersfield – Charlotte Pillen Sr.  
Wethersfield – Tess Anderson Jr.  
Wethersfield – Mackenzie Lindstrom Jr.  
Wethersfield – Tori Rashid Sr.  
Second Team:  
Annawan – Kayley Peterson So.  
Mercer Co. Karli Stineman So.  
Princeville – Melissa Martin Sr.  
Princeville – Marisa Horton-Meza Sr.  
Ridgewood – Annie Althaus Sr.  
Stark County – Mallery Pearson Sr.  
United – Carly Thompson #21 Jr.  
United – Jerzi Johnson So.  
West Central – Danyel McKune Sr.  
Wethersfield – Taylor Lay Jr.  
Honorable Menton:  
Galva – Lauren Landis Sr.  
Mercer Co. – Tess Taylor Sr.  
Mercer Co. – Alyssa Hess Sr.  
Ridgewood – Mackenzie Coziahr Sr.  
United – Ashton Chandler Sr.  
West Central – Corinne Booton Jr.  
Williamsfield – Alivia Alford Sr.  
“Toney” Anderson Award- LTC MVP:  
Brittany Litton – Wethersfield Jr.  
2017 Lincoln Trail Conference Volleyball All-Academic Selections
Annawan Stark County
Jordyn Sierens Mallery Pearson
Maddie Cathelyn Makayla Morales
Keagan Rico Natalie Murphy
Emily Miller Delaney Johnston
Hannah Croegart Maggie Rouse
Kendall Gripp Lily Snider
Kaley Peterson Brianna Gehrig
Maddie Wilson
Galva McKenzie Stahl
Kayla Kendall Kelsey Berchtold
Sophia Corkill  
Hannah Anderson United
Lauren Landis Vada Gregory
Kristen VanDeVelde Jordian Cook
Darrah Schilling Janelle King
EmilyAnn Wexell Emma Poole
Josie Williams Nicole Poole
Brynn Patty Jerzi Johnson
Rachel Russell Carly Thompson
Eryka Keeney
Mercer County Ashton Chandler
Brooke Ziegenhorn  Melissa Poole
Taylor Boydston Alassandra Arteaga
Allie Lloyd  Hanafin Miller
Alyssa Hess Bailey Shimmin
Michelle Aukes Breanna Shea
Jenna Welch  
Tess Taylor  West Central
Karlee Stineman Tori Olson
Gracie Olsen  Corinne Booton
  Teressa Hartman
Princeville Breann Vancil
Maddie Bowermaster Brooke Peterson
Grace Bowermaster Megan McIntyre
Cammie Day Sadie Lenz
Alyssa Headley Mady Reed
Haley Holt Megan Schaley
Marisa Horton-Meza  
Peyton Kraft Wethersfield
Madison Ladd Lexi Nichols
Melissa Martin Tess Anderson
Jordan Orsini Kaylee Addis
Elle Schupbach Brittney Litton
Megan Schupbach Ashlee Werkheiser
Kate Snyder Maddie Raiski
Lucy Waid Sydney Krause
  Charlotte Pillen
Ridgewood Taylor Lay
Laney Baylor  Kirsten Hager
Madison Swanson Lainee Winter
Lizzy Ratliff Mackenzie Lindstrom
Devin Fuqua Gabi Robinson
Jenna Stromquist  Tori Rashid
Annie Althaus Aja Luciani
Hannah Barham
Megan Kenney
Destiny Kidd
Alexis Pruden
Lacie Goehl
Kaylee Schuermann
Kenzie Steward
Paige Swanson
Sarah Hennenfent
Kelsey Lindquist
Hannah Parkinson
Kaprice Pierson
Kayla Dillbeck
Taylor Main
Abby Stowe
Calyn Garza
Chloe Kalb
Jaylen Haynes
Mia Voss

Spread the word

Trending Now

Featured News Podcasts

Subscribe to our Community Newsletter

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Prairie Communications, 55 Public Square, Monmouth, IL, 61462, https://977wmoi.com/. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Choose a Category

Continue Reading

Take the Time to Prioritize Self-Care

May is Mental Health Awareness Month. Vice President of Behavioral Health Services at Bridgeway, Stacy Brown, explains signs to recognize when someone may need to seek services: “We see each