2017 Prairieland Conference Volleyball All-Conference Teams


2017 Prairieland Conference Volleyball All Conference

1st Team

Name School Year

Sydney Shaeffer Lewistown So.

Carmyn Baldwin Lewistown So.

Hannah Burdess Lewistown Jr.

Cora Vyhnanek West Prairie Sr.

Peyton Bowman West Prairie Sr.

Emily Lenz Knoxville Sr.

Mallory Meinke Brimfield Jr.

Haley Huls Farmington Sr.

Bailey Shymansky Farmington Sr.

Ashley Chancy Rushville-Industry Jr.

Holly Stratton Elmwood Sr.

Payton Florine Abingdon-Avon So.

2nd Team

Name School Year

Kamryn Cuevas Brimfield Jr.

Jadyn Ginther Elmwood Jr.

Madelyn Belville Rushville-Industry Jr.

Erica Clark West Prairie Sr.

Karlee Herman West Prairie Sr.

Pema Zellmann West Prairie Sr.

Ashlyn Towery Lewistown Sr.

Ashley Barclay Lewistown Sr.

Carmon Abbadusky South Fulton Jr.

Shelby Shreeves Knoxville Jr.

Katie Hummel Knoxville Sr.

Tori Friend Havana Jr.

Macie Sprague Farmington Jr.

Carlee Quick North Fulton Jr.

Special Mention

Name School Year

Raquel Frakes Lewistown Fr.

Courtney Moore Abingdon-Avon Jr.

Charli Johnson Abingdon-Avon Jr.

Lauren Kavanaugh Knoxville Jr.

Tracey Balagna Havana So.

Kassidy Miller Havana Jr.

Savannah Serven BPC Sr.

Gracelyn Krohe Rushville-Industry So

Chaddam Crosier Rushville-Industry Jr.

Lexi Hanlin North Fulton Sr.

Sloan Miller North Fulton So.

Taylor Herman Elmwood So.

Emily Stratton Elmwood So.

Anna McCarty Peoria Heights Sr.

Ciara Derry South Fulton Sr.

Spread the word

Trending Now

Featured Sports Podcasts

Subscribe to our Community Newsletter

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Prairie Communications, 55 Public Square, Monmouth, IL, 61462, https://977wmoi.com/. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Choose a Category

Continue Reading