The Lincoln Trail Conference Announces Its All-Conference Football Teams




QB: Zac VanOpdorp JR. Annawan-Wethersfield

RB: Bret Woodside (U) SR. Mid County

RB: Adam Snedden JR. Princeville

FB: Brock Bigger SR. West Central

WR: Brendon Shaw (U) SR. Annawan-Wethersfield

WR: Quinton King SR. Mercer County

WR: Canaan Gerber SR. Stark County

OL: David Alepra (U) SR. Annawan-Wethersfield

OL: Charlie Gibbons (U) SR. Mid County

OL: Eli Wieland JR. Princeville

OL: Jacob Dennison SR. Mercer County

OL: Eric Meaker SR. Stark County

TE: Ben Buresh (U) SR. Annawan-Wethersfield

K: Sam Harshberger (U) JR. Princeville

KR/PR: Adam Snedden JR. Princeville


DL: Justin Janssen (U) JR. Princeville

DL: Eric Meaker SR. Stark County

DL: Charlie Gibbons SR. Mid County

DL: David Alepra SR. Annawan-Wethersfield

LB: Ben Buresh (U) SR. Annawan-Wethersfield

LB: Preston Evans SR. Annawan-Wethersfield

LB: Evan Terrill JR. Mercer County

LB: Cameron Kessling SR. Princeville

LB: Will Feucht SR. Princeville

DB: Brendon Shaw (U) SR. Annawan-Wethersfield

DB: Bryce Elias SR. Annawan-Wethersfield

DB: Jaden Dellitt SR. Mercer County

DB: Adam Snedden JR. Princeville

P: Bryan Ponce JR. Annawan-Wethersfield

(U) Denotes that a player was a unanimous selection.


QB: Cade Tuthill SR. Stark County

RB: Bryce Elias SR. Annawan-Wethersfield

RB: Luke Ditsworth JR. West Central

FB: Justin Janssen JR. Princeville

WR: Brock Noles SR. United

WR: Isaac Frank JR. Annawan-Wethersfield

WR: Jaden Dellitt SR. Mercer County

OL: Preston Evans SR. Annawan-Wethersfield

OL: Andrew Spurgeon JR. Princeville

OL: Jensen Bowman JR. West Central

OL: Steven Speaker II JR. Mercer County

OL: Bryce LaFollette SR. Stark County

TE: Will Feucht SR. Princeville

K: Nathan Whitman SO. Mid County

KR/PR: Quinton King SR. Mercer County


DL: Tyler Nichols JR. Annawan-Wethersfield

DL: Andrew Spurgeon JR. Princeville

DL: Bryce LaFollette SR. Stark County

DL: Zac Frieden SR. United

LB: Cody Minder SR. Stark County

LB: Lucas Cruz SR. Mid County

LB: Payton Browning JR. Stark County

LB: Jack Arnett JR. Princeville

LB: Toby Whitsitt SR. United

DB: Canaan Gerber SR. Stark County

DB: Peyton Martin JR. Princeville

DB: Trey Essig SO. Mercer County

DB: Drake McDonough Jr. Ridgewood

P: Dawson Anderson SR. Ridgewood


QB: Toby Whitsitt SR. United

RB: Jack Arnett JR. Princeville

WR: Tucker Sams JR. Mid County

WR: Payton Browning JR. Stark County

WR: Hunter Donovan SO. Stark County

OL: Morgen Jenkins SR. Princeville

OL: Zac Frieden SR. United

OL: Sal Ceja SR. Annawan-Wethersfield

OL: Cody Minder SR. Stark County

OL: Wyatt Dillon SO. Mid County

KR/PR: Bryce Elias SR. Annawan-Wethersfield


DL: Jordan Metcalf SR. Mercer County

LB: Sal Ceja SR. Annawan-Wethersfield

LB: Austin Reed JR. Ridgewood

LB: Jacob Varner JR. Mid County

LB: Adam Crain SR. United

DB: Gunner Johnston SR. Mid County

P: Nathan Whitman SO. Mid County

Spread the word

Trending Now

Featured News Podcasts

Subscribe to our Community Newsletter

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Prairie Communications, 55 Public Square, Monmouth, IL, 61462, You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Choose a Category

Continue Reading

Strengthening Democracy

Monmouth faculty member Robin Johnson to be part of transatlantic discussion on May 15. Monmouth College faculty member Robin Johnson will be one of the featured guests of a transatlantic virtual discussion,

Celebrating National Police Week

The week of May 12th through May 18th is recognized as National Police Week, a time to honor and remember, shares Monmouth Police Chief Joe Switzer: “It is a good