Iowa’s Caitlin Clark Receives 2023 Naismith Trophy


Iowa basketball star Caitlin Clark is being honored as women’s college basketball’s most outstanding player.  The junior received the 2023 Naismith Trophy.  Clark has already been recognized as the Big Ten Player of the Year for the second consecutive season, as well as The Athletic National Player of the Year.  She has led the Hawkeyes to the Final Four while averaging 27.3 points, 7.3 rebounds and 8.6 assists per game.

***Courtesy of Total Traffic News***

Spread the word

Trending Now

Featured Sports Podcasts

Subscribe to our Community Newsletter

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Prairie Communications, 55 Public Square, Monmouth, IL, 61462, You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Choose a Category

Continue Reading