Amy Gebauer Sestito, Mike “Bo” Williams, and Jane Kellogg Join M-R Education Foundation’s Hall of Achievement


Since 1993, the Hall of Achievement has honored over 100 former students in the Monmouth and Roseville public schools who have distinguished themselves as adults, as well as Monmouth-Roseville staff members who motivated and inspired them. Now under the guidance of the Monmouth-Roseville Education Foundation, three individuals will join the Hall of Achievement in 2023, shares Marcia Parrish:

The Monmouth-Roseville Education Foundation Hall of Achievement induction ceremony will be held Saturday, September 23rd at 10 am at the Warren County History Museum in Monmouth, with refreshments beginning at 9:30.

Spread the word

Trending Now

Featured News Podcasts

Subscribe to our Community Newsletter

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Prairie Communications, 55 Public Square, Monmouth, IL, 61462, You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Choose a Category

Continue Reading