39 Monmouth-Roseville Juniors and Seniors Inducted into National Honor Society


On Sunday, April 28th, the Monmouth-Roseville High School Janet K. Willhardt Chapter of the National Honor Society held their Induction and Recognition Ceremony.  Thirty-five juniors and four seniors were inducted into the chapter by  President Alina Juszczyk, Vice-President Aubrey Killey, Secretary/Treasurer Nick Juszczyk, and adviser Lannette Jennings.  Following the induction, the twenty-five senior members were recognized.  The seniors will wear a medallion in the graduation ceremony.

Junior Members

Sofia Acosta Torres

Leslie Albert

Anders Bergren

Matthew Blackford

Grace Cargill

Ethan Clark

Maddox Clark

Sadie Crabill

Lucas Eiler

Sawyer Fletcher

Haley Frakes

Eliel Galvan

Steven Gibbs

Aiden Godina

Trystan Handzo

Lily Johnson

Isabell Johnston

Angel Jurado

Allison Kinkaid

Rowan Love

Molly McVey

Yasmin Mora Ruiz

Andrew Myers

Plah Paw

Aricela Quintero

Jennika Raymond

Amelia Reynolds

Emma Robinson

Sophia Russell

Adyson Schisler

Cadence Schisler

Caleb Strange

Camila Taguado-Martinez

Tatianna Talivaa

Brianna Woodard

Senior Members

Nicolas Avendaño*

Kinzley Babcock

Elise Blaesing

Natalie Boyd

Lili Brown

Logan Corzatt

Emma Ferry

Mireyli Garcia-Aguilera

Bryson Hall

Lindsey Hull

Meyah Hunter

Carmyn Huston

Jenny Jiguan*

Alina Juszczyk

Nicholas Juszczyk

Aubrey Killey

Leo Mahoney

Kevin Martinez

Jocelyn Martinez-Ruiz*

Nancy Perez-Ruiz

Carlin Sears

Darrion Smith*

Petronila Tomas Francisco

Sebastian Vasquez

Rhett Willett

*Denotes inducted as a senior

***Courtesy of Deena Neal, Monmouth-Roseville School District #238 Data Coordinator***

Spread the word

Trending Now

Featured News Podcasts

Subscribe to our Community Newsletter

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Prairie Communications, 55 Public Square, Monmouth, IL, 61462, https://977wmoi.com/. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Choose a Category

Continue Reading

Warren County IL Property Transfers

05/13/2024- 05/17/2024 Alexis● 302SPostlewaite St: $82,000.00; Secretary of Veteran’s Affairs to Paige McKeown Monmouth● Empty Lot: $400.00; Jason Robbins to Gregorio Diaz-Martinez● 924S11thSt: $22,000.00; Bernardo & Juvenal Marquez to Maria

How is Your Retirement Income Taxed?

Once you’re retired, you will likely need to draw on several types of income for your living expenses. You’ll need to know where these funds are coming from and how