Don Daily and Marcia Parrish Announce 2023 Monmouth-Roseville Hall of Achievement Inductees


Daily and Parrish share Amy Gebauer Sestito and Mike “Bo” Williams will be inducted into the Monmouth-Roseville Education Foundation Hall of Achievement along with Jane Kellogg, who is receiving the Distinguished Service Award, during a ceremony on Saturday, September 23rd at 10 am at the Warren County History Museum.

Spread the word

Featured News Podcasts

Trending Now

Choose a Category

Subscribe to our Community Newsletter

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Prairie Communications, 55 Public Square, Monmouth, IL, 61462, You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Continue Reading